As some of you might know, not only do I make my own art but I also make kids make it too, that was a lot of makes so I hope that makes sense.  That's also probably grammatically incorrect. Anyway, I've been having a hard time sleeping so in the meantime I have been browsing for some new projects to do with my Preschoolers and I have come across some amazing Art and Crafts blogs for children.  Here's some of my favorites.
Fem Manuals
The Crafty Crow: A Children's Art Collective
Art Projects for Kids

Also, I have been bad about updating :(  So here is a list of things to come and also my tentative TDL:
-Upload pictures from many past gallery shows including ones way back when to the recent Living Walls: The City Speaks, FLUX/10, and Bellury Kills @MINT Gallery
-DisneyWorld!!
-Post some cool show cards for our upcoming events
-Post info about the postcard exchange I did with my Summer students
-Post some cool student artwork
-hmmmm, add some pictures of art work I have been working on


Ok that's all for now!



Leave a Reply.